Class Directory

*Always refresh to see changes and additions*.



Jack MacDonald

Clear Lake, Iowa 50428
jacknjul@netins.net
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/jackmacdonald.html


Melville Hughes (Duke)
720 Arnold Court
Dixon, Ca 95620
duke_hughes@sbcglobal.net
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/dukehughes.html


Dan Lybarger
702 W. Austin St
Webb Sity, Mo 64870
Vi702dan@sbglobal.net
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/danlybarger.html


Sally Slocum
130 Jefferson  Apt 1
Missoula, Mt 59804
Slocum750@msn.com
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/sallyslocum.html


Edwin L. Gudgel
Rt1 Box 589 (1637 Cardinal Hill Lane, Hide-A-Way Hills Club
Sugar Grove, Ohio 43155
Egudgel@ag.state.oh.us
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/edwingudgel.html


Don Funte
2175 West Gore Road
Morris, Il  60450
elfnod@peoplepc.com
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/donfunte.html


Stan Benner
509 N. 4th Street
St Peter, MN 56082
olliebnnr@aol.com
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/stanbenner.html


Michael (Mick) Minette
214 Lakeview Dr.
Clear Lake, Iowa 50428-1669
minettemicksail@yahoo.com
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/mickminette.html


Kaye L. Barlow
6217 S. Los Feliz Dr.
Tempe, Az 85283-3219
rbarlow7@cox.net
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/kayebarlow.html


Ellen Erickson Friday
12010 Yellow Pine St. NW
Coon Rapids, MN 5544
efriday13@juno.com
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/kayebarlow.html


Robert D. Harlan
10264 Mica Way
Parker, Colorado 80134
rdharlan@comcast.net
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/bobharlan.html


Leonard (Bill) Kotz
8518 103 Rd Ave
Indianola, Iowa 50125
billandlibby@yahoo.com
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/billkotz.html


Ron Law
2501 SW Ridgeway Ct.
Ankeny, Ia 50023
Margnron@aol.com
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/ronlaw.html


Ed Buttleman Nojiri
ed_inclear@hotmail.com
or
ednojiri_xepia@kej.biglobe.ne.jp
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/edbuttleman.html


Judith Kirchgatter-Powell
3315 East Granite Dr.
Cottonwood Arizona  86326
email- none
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/judithkirchgatter.html


Nancy Noll Elliott
18243 Crystal Ridge Drive
San Antonio, Tx  78259-3614
delliott1129@hotmail.com or binkyis7@sbcglobal.net
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/nancynoll.html


Bob Guthrie
POB 23345
1775 Falcon Drive
Silverthorne, Co 80498
rtguthrie@comcast.net
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/bobguthrie.html


Jane Smith Arevalo
2306 Spring Garden St.
Leavenworth, KS
66048-6702
913-682-9279
jarevalo@kc.rr.com
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/janesmith.html


Larry Andersen
1907 3rd Ave SW
Austin, Mn
55912-1520
507-437-6298

lwandersen@smig.net
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/larryandersen.html


Jane Coyier
1315 North 6th Street
Clear Lake, Iowa 50428
641-357-0977

JaneCoyier9@hotmail.com

http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/janecoyier.html


Gary Lowman
15535 Potter Street
Bennington, NE 68007
Gary_Lowman@dalecarnegie.com
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/garylowman.html


Larry Lepley
45911 Parsippany Court
Temecula, Calif  92592-5727
bsumlyt@aol.com
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/larrylepley.html


Arleen Rodenbeck Radcliffe
509 North Shore Drive
Clear Lake, Iowa 50428
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/arleenrodenbeck.html


Mavis fisher Isaak
1605 NW 75th Street
Vancouver, Wa 98665-7120
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/mavisfisher.html


Bill Stoyles
1640 8th St. S.W.
Mason City, Iowa 50401
superprinter@jumpgate.net
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/billstoyles.html


Ron Franks
6881 320th St
Clear Lake, Ia  50428
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/ronfranks.html


Ron Franks
6881 320th St
Clear Lake, Ia  50428
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/ronfranks.html


Dick Atkins
2514 Haines St.
Port Townsend, WA  98368
Email- gndatkins@cablespeed.com
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/dickatkins.html


Duane Aske
720 Kellogg Ave #503
Ames, Iowa 50010
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/duaneaske.html


Jim Friest
606 Shady Lane Dr
Decorah, Iowa 52101
Email- jfriest@alpinecom.net
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/jimfriest.html


Charles Ashland
1340 Hwy 18 PO Box 314
Britt, Ia  50423-0314
641-843-3755
Email- Cashland@ncn.net
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/charlesashland.html


Tom Fankell
Chippewa Falls, WI

http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/tomfankell.html


Judith Heifner
901 W. DuPont Ave
Morris, Illinois 60450-1219
Email- Trout777@comcast.net
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/judyheifner.html


Jerry O'Neil
2507 South Lakeview Ct.
Clear Lake, Iowa 50428
Email- Captain@netins.net
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/jerryoneil.html


Richard (Dick)Tarr
1413 Winding Lane
Champaign, Ill 61820
Email- rtdicktar@aol.com
http://clearlakeiowaalumni.org/classes/1957/dicktarr.html


Music is
'Evergreen'
Image of backbutton-small.gif
Last Updated 2/12/2007
Always hold down ctrl while you refresh this page
(and all others in the site)
to see the additions or changes.